Allstar Motor Cars Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://allstarmotorcars.ca/vehicles https://allstarmotorcars.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Allstar Motor Cars Vehicles Feed https://allstarmotorcars.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3371679/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3371679/ Fri, 31 May 2019 19:58:20 -0400 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3371675/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3371675/ Fri, 31 May 2019 19:33:26 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/2984062/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/2984062/ Sat, 01 Sep 2018 18:02:58 -0400 2017 Nissan Murano https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-murano/2921881/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-murano/2921881/ Sat, 28 Jul 2018 19:33:16 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2900420/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/2900420/ Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:57:59 -0400 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe/2881944/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe/2881944/ Sat, 30 Jun 2018 18:09:53 -0400 2016 Lincoln MKZ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkz/2499898/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkz/2499898/ Sat, 05 Aug 2017 17:07:10 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/2479541/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/2479541/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 17:46:20 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/2457177/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/2457177/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:55:19 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2457122/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2457122/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:30:48 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/2457019/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/2457019/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:38:21 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/2457008/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/2457008/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:28:19 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/2457003/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/2457003/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:20:09 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Uplander https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-uplander/2456489/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-uplander/2456489/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 23:24:07 -0400 2014 Lincoln MKS https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-lincoln-mks/2456487/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-lincoln-mks/2456487/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 23:10:06 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra-gt/2456486/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra-gt/2456486/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:58:05 -0400 2014 Ford Taurus https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-ford-taurus/2456485/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-ford-taurus/2456485/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:51:43 -0400 2011 Ford Fusion https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/2456484/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/2456484/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:43:03 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/2456483/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/2456483/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:33:01 -0400 2013 Lincoln MKS https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2013-lincoln-mks/2456385/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2013-lincoln-mks/2456385/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:05:41 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/2456302/ https://allstarmotorcars.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/2456302/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:12:48 -0400